قم بالتمرير أو انقر فوق الصورة للتكبير

Linsn صندوق تحكم تسجيل الفيديو S100 LED

Linsn
Linsn-S100
متوفر
$108.00
Linsn صندوق تحكم تسجيل الفيديو S100 LED عبارة عن وحدة تحكم شاشة LED موثوقة وعالية الأداء. يستخدم حل معالجة الفيديو الناضج ومعالجة الألوان 8 بت لإظهار ...

Linsn صندوق تحكم تسجيل الفيديو S100 LED عبارة عن وحدة تحكم شاشة LED موثوقة وعالية الأداء. يستخدم حل معالجة الفيديو الناضج ومعالجة الألوان 8 بت لإظهار صورة ملونة وواضحة. يدعم معالج فيديو واحد ما يصل إلى 1080 بكسل وتخصيص الإخراج. مدمج مع اثنين من DVI لإخراج تسلسل من اثنين من المرسل. إنه أفضل خيار للإعلان في المول والفنادق والمعارض.

 

1) زر واحد لتبديل إدخال مصدر الفيديو ؛

2) يدعم إدخال الصوت والإخراج ؛

3) يدعم التوصيل والتشغيل USB ، سهل الاستخدام ؛

4) يدعم التحجيم ملء الشاشة ، القياس من نقطة إلى نقطة ، تخصيص التحجيم وإخراج الدقة ؛

5) مع إخراج DVI احتياطي (إخراج DVI مزدوج نفس الصورة) ، فإنه يعمل مع أي ماركة من المرسل

6) يدعم إنشاء وحفظ واستدعاء وضع للتطبيقات المختلفة ؛

7) بعد تثبيت لوحة تمديد Android ، فإنها تدعم توصيل الهاتف واللوحة بالعرض ، والتي يمكن التحكم فيها عن طريق الماوس. 


 

تحميل المواصفات

Linsn مواصفات S100 

سياسة الارجاع

يمكنك إرجاع معظم العناصر الجديدة غير المفتوحة في غضون 30 يومًا من تاريخ الاسترداد لاسترداد الأموال بالكامل. سنقوم أيضًا بدفع تكاليف إعادة الشحن إذا كانت الإرجاع نتيجة لخطأنا (تلقيت عنصرًا غير صحيح أو معيب ، إلخ) ..

يجب أن تتوقع تلقي رد الأموال في غضون أربعة أسابيع من إعطاء الحزمة الخاصة بك إلى الشاحن العودة، ومع ذلك، في كثير من الحالات سوف تتلقى استرداد أسرع. هذه الفترة الزمنية تشمل الوقت العابر بالنسبة لنا لتلقي عودتك من الشاحن (شنومكس إلى شنومكس أيام عمل)، الوقت الذي يستغرق منا لمعالجة عودتك مرة واحدة نتلقى (شنومكس إلى شنومكس أيام عمل)، والوقت الذي يستغرقه البنك الذي تتعامل معه لمعالجة طلب استرداد الأموال (شنومكس إلى شنومكس أيام عمل).

إذا كنت بحاجة إلى إرجاع عنصر ما ، فما عليك سوى تسجيل الدخول إلى حسابك ، وعرض الطلب باستخدام رابط "إكمال الطلبات" ضمن قائمة "حسابي" وانقر فوق الزر "إرجاع عنصر (عناصر)". سنقوم بإخطارك عبر البريد الإلكتروني باسترداد أموالك بمجرد استلامنا للبند المرتجع ومعالجته ..

الشحن

يمكننا أن السفينة إلى أي عنوان تقريبا في العالم. لاحظ أن هناك قيودًا على بعض المنتجات ، ولا يمكن شحن بعض المنتجات إلى وجهات دولية ..

عند وضع النظام، وسوف نقدر الشحن والتسليم مواعيد لك على أساس توافر العناصر الخاصة بك وخيارات الشحن التي تختارها. اعتمادا على مزود الشحن الذي تختاره، قد تظهر تقديرات تاريخ الشحن على صفحة عروض أسعار الشحن.

يرجى ملاحظة أن أسعار الشحن للعديد من العناصر التي نبيعها تعتمد على الوزن. يمكن العثور على وزن أي عنصر من هذا القبيل في صفحة التفاصيل الخاصة به. لتعكس سياسات شركات الشحن التي نستخدمها ، سيتم تقريب جميع الأوزان إلى الجنيه الكامل التالي ..

1) خلفية فنية قوية. Eager-LEDينتمي .com إلى EagerLED، شركة متخصصة في تصنيع شاشات LED في Shenzhen الصين. EagerLEDيتمتع مهندسو الشركة بخبرة جيدة في جميع أنواع تكوين وتشغيل بطاقة وحدة التحكم LED وإنتاجها واستخدامها لشاشات LED.

2) لا طلب موك على جميع منتجاتنا. يمكنك شراء حتى عينة واحدة لاختبار منتجاتنا قبل تقديم الطلبات بالجملة. العديد من الموردين الآخرين لديهم طلب صارم لموك ، وهو أمر غير مناسب للمشترين.

3) الدفع السريع والآمن. يمكنك الدفع عن طريق بطاقة الائتمان من خلال Paypal ، والتي توفر حماية كاملة للمشتري وتتجنب الاضطرار إلى مشاركة أي من معلوماتك المالية.

4)) مراقبة الجودة الجيدة. يقوم الفنيون لدينا بفحص جميع المنتجات بجدية قبل التعبئة والتغليف.

5) فترة ضمان طويلة. جميع منتجات وحدات تحكم LED التي تشتري منها Eager-LED.com تحت الضمان لمدة عامين. يمكنك إرسال المنتجات المعيبة إلينا لإصلاحها خلال فترة الضمان ، وسنقوم بإصلاحها وإرسالها إليك مرة أخرى. يتحمل المرسل تكلفة الشحن.

6) دعم جيد من مهندسينا الناطقين باللغة الإنجليزية. قبل وبعد البيع ، يمكنك الحصول على الدعم الكامل من مهندسينا الذين يجيدون اللغة الإنجليزية.
لديك سؤال؟ اتصل بنا الآن!
Linsn صندوق تحكم تسجيل الفيديو S100 LED
لقد تم اشتراكك بنجاح!

Roll over or click image to zoom in

Linsn S100 LED Video Sign Controller Box

Linsn
Linsn-S100
In stock
$112.00
Linsn S100 LED Video Sign Controller Box is a reliable and high performance LED screen controller. It uses mature video processing solution and 8bit color processing to show...

Linsn S100 LED Video Sign Controller Box is a reliable and high performance LED screen controller. It uses mature video processing solution and 8bit color processing to show colorful and clear image. One video processor supports up to 1080P and customizing output. Integrated with two DVI for two-sender cascade output. It is a best choice for advertisement in mall, hotel and exhibit.

 

1)     One button for switching video-source input;

2)     Supports audio input and output;

3)     Supports USB plug and play, easy to use;

4)     Supports full-screen scaling, point- to-point scaling, customizing scaling and resolution output;

5)     With backup DVI output(dual DVI output same image), it works with any brand of sender

6)     Supports creating, saving and recalling mode for different applications;

7)After installing Android extending board, it supports connecting phone and pad to display, which can be controlled by mouse. 


 

Download Specification

Linsn S100 Specification 

Returns Policy

You may return most new, unopened items within 30 days of delivery for a full refund. We'll also pay the return shipping costs if the return is a result of our error (you received an incorrect or defective item, etc.)..

You should expect to receive your refund within four weeks of giving your package to the return shipper, however, in many cases you will receive a refund more quickly. This time period includes the transit time for us to receive your return from the shipper (5 to 10 business days), the time it takes us to process your return once we receive it (3 to 5 business days), and the time it takes your bank to process our refund request (5 to 10 business days).

If you need to return an item, simply login to your account, view the order using the "Complete Orders" link under the My Account menu and click the Return Item(s) button. We'll notify you via e-mail of your refund once we've received and processed the returned item..

Shipping

We can ship to virtually any address in the world. Note that there are restrictions on some products, and some products cannot be shipped to international destinations..

When you place an order, we will estimate shipping and delivery dates for you based on the availability of your items and the shipping options you choose. Depending on the shipping provider you choose, shipping date estimates may appear on the shipping quotes page.

Please also note that the shipping rates for many items we sell are weight-based. The weight of any such item can be found on its detail page. To reflect the policies of the shipping companies we use, all weights will be rounded up to the next full pound..

1)Strong technical background. Eager-LED.com belongs to EagerLED, a professional LED screen manufacturer in Shenzhen China. EagerLED’s engineers are well experienced in all kinds of LED controller card configuration and operation and producing and using LED screens.

2)No MOQ request on all our products. You can buy even one sample to test our products before placing bulk orders.Many other suppliers have strict MOQ request,which is not convenient for buyers.

3)Quick and safe payment. You can pay by credit card through Paypal, which offers complete buyer protection and avoids having to share any of your financial information.

4))Good quality control. Our technicians inspect all the products earnestly before packaging.

5)Long warranty period. All LED controller products you buy from Eager-LED.com are under two years warranty. You can send the defective products back to us for repair during the warranty period, and we will repair them and send back to you. The shipping cost is afforded by sender.

6) Good support from our English-speaking engineers. Before and after sales, you can get full support from our engineers, who are proficient in English.
Have question? Contact Us Now!
Linsn S100 LED Video Sign Controller Box
You have successfully subscribed!