قم بالتمرير أو انقر فوق الصورة للتكبير

KYStar البطاقة الذهبية G612 شاشة LED بطاقة استلام

Kystar
KYStar-G612
متوفر
$13.24
KYStar Gold Card G612 LED Screen Receiving Card ميزات: سهولة الصيانة ☆ دعم إعادة قراءة جميع معلومات الملف الشخصي بنقرة واحدة دعم وظيفة الإصلاح بنقرة واحدة وتغيير البطاقات ...

KYStar البطاقة الذهبية G612 شاشة LED ميزات بطاقة الاستقبال:

 

سهلة للحفاظ على
☆ دعم القراءة بنقرة واحدة لجميع معلومات الملف الشخصي
☆ دعم وظيفة الإصلاح بنقرة واحدة ، وتغيير البطاقات دون قلق

 

مستقر وموثوق 
☆ قدرة فائقة ضد التدخل ، الذهب الحقيقي لا يخاف من النار ،
☆ الترقية لا تسوء

 

عالية الأداء
☆ تقنية استنساخ الألوان الفريدة تجعل لون الوجه أكثر واقعية ؛
☆ تقنية فريدة متعددة الترددات تعسفية ، لا يطلق الهاتف المحمول خط مسح ضوئي ؛
شاشة رمادية كاملة كاملة بدقة ، رمادية من الدرجة الأولى ، خطوة بخطوة ؛
دعم تصحيح اللون والسطوع بنقطة

 

سهل الاستخدام التصحيح
☆ شاشة المعالج ، السلسلة الذكية ، الإعداد الخادع
☆ دعم شرائح PWM المختلفة ، ورقائق الكشف عن نقطة بنقطة والرقائق ذات الأغراض العامة دون ترقيات متكررة
دعم الكشف في الوقت الحقيقي عن حالة اتصال الشبكة واكتشاف تسلسل اتصال كبل الشبكة



01 استعادة اللون الحقيقي

البطاقة الذهبية G6 تقنية استنساخ الألوان الفريدة Kystar يمكن لـ Retina Color Rendition (KRCR) استعادة اللون الحقيقي للصورة تلقائيًا للتدرج اللوني لشاشة LED ، مما يحل بشكل فعال مشكلة تشويه اللون مثل اللون المحمر للشخصية.

 

02 عرض المضاعف التعسفي


يمكن أن يكون مضاعف نظام التحكم التقليدي عددًا صحيحًا مضاعفًا لـ 8 ، وتحتوي البطاقة الذهبية G6 على أي تقنية مضاعفة عشوائية ، والتي يمكن أن تتكيف بمرونة مع تردد الاستحواذ على معدات الكاميرا. يمكن للرقاقة التقليدية أيضًا القضاء بشكل فعال على تموج الماء الذي يحدث عند التقاط شاشة LED. ظاهرة.

 

03 شاشة عرض رمادية عالية الدقة


يمكن للبطاقة الذهبية G6 إعادة إنتاج الحجم الرمادي للصورة بدقة وإكمال الشاشة الرمادية العالية. يمكنه تحقيق اللون الرمادي من الدرجة الأولى ، والتغيير خطوة بخطوة ، والانتقال السلس للون ، والقضاء بشكل فعال على ظاهرة مقياس اللون.

 

سياسة الارجاع

يمكنك إرجاع معظم العناصر الجديدة غير المفتوحة في غضون 30 يومًا من تاريخ الاسترداد لاسترداد الأموال بالكامل. سنقوم أيضًا بدفع تكاليف إعادة الشحن إذا كانت الإرجاع نتيجة لخطأنا (تلقيت عنصرًا غير صحيح أو معيب ، إلخ) ..

يجب أن تتوقع تلقي رد الأموال في غضون أربعة أسابيع من إعطاء الحزمة الخاصة بك إلى الشاحن العودة، ومع ذلك، في كثير من الحالات سوف تتلقى استرداد أسرع. هذه الفترة الزمنية تشمل الوقت العابر بالنسبة لنا لتلقي عودتك من الشاحن (شنومكس إلى شنومكس أيام عمل)، الوقت الذي يستغرق منا لمعالجة عودتك مرة واحدة نتلقى (شنومكس إلى شنومكس أيام عمل)، والوقت الذي يستغرقه البنك الذي تتعامل معه لمعالجة طلب استرداد الأموال (شنومكس إلى شنومكس أيام عمل).

إذا كنت بحاجة إلى إرجاع عنصر ما ، فما عليك سوى تسجيل الدخول إلى حسابك ، وعرض الطلب باستخدام رابط "إكمال الطلبات" ضمن قائمة "حسابي" وانقر فوق الزر "إرجاع عنصر (عناصر)". سنقوم بإخطارك عبر البريد الإلكتروني باسترداد أموالك بمجرد استلامنا للبند المرتجع ومعالجته ..

مثل الشحن

يمكننا أن السفينة إلى أي عنوان تقريبا في العالم. لاحظ أن هناك قيودًا على بعض المنتجات ، ولا يمكن شحن بعض المنتجات إلى وجهات دولية ..

عند وضع النظام، وسوف نقدر الشحن والتسليم مواعيد لك على أساس توافر العناصر الخاصة بك وخيارات الشحن التي تختارها. اعتمادا على مزود الشحن الذي تختاره، قد تظهر تقديرات تاريخ الشحن على صفحة عروض أسعار الشحن.

يرجى ملاحظة أن أسعار الشحن للعديد من العناصر التي نبيعها تعتمد على الوزن. يمكن العثور على وزن أي عنصر من هذا القبيل في صفحة التفاصيل الخاصة به. لتعكس سياسات شركات الشحن التي نستخدمها ، سيتم تقريب جميع الأوزان إلى الجنيه الكامل التالي ..

1) خلفية فنية قوية. Eager-LEDينتمي .com إلى EagerLED، شركة متخصصة في تصنيع شاشات LED في Shenzhen الصين. EagerLEDيتمتع مهندسو الشركة بخبرة جيدة في جميع أنواع تكوين وتشغيل بطاقة وحدة التحكم LED وإنتاجها واستخدامها لشاشات LED.

2) لا طلب موك على جميع منتجاتنا. يمكنك شراء حتى عينة واحدة لاختبار منتجاتنا قبل تقديم الطلبات بالجملة. العديد من الموردين الآخرين لديهم طلب صارم لموك ، وهو أمر غير مناسب للمشترين.

3) الدفع السريع والآمن. يمكنك الدفع عن طريق بطاقة الائتمان من خلال Paypal ، والتي توفر حماية كاملة للمشتري وتتجنب الاضطرار إلى مشاركة أي من معلوماتك المالية.

4)) مراقبة الجودة الجيدة. يقوم الفنيون لدينا بفحص جميع المنتجات بجدية قبل التعبئة والتغليف.

5) فترة ضمان طويلة. جميع منتجات وحدات تحكم LED التي تشتري منها Eager-LED.com تحت الضمان لمدة عامين. يمكنك إرسال المنتجات المعيبة إلينا لإصلاحها خلال فترة الضمان ، وسنقوم بإصلاحها وإرسالها إليك مرة أخرى. يتحمل المرسل تكلفة الشحن.

6) دعم جيد من مهندسينا الناطقين باللغة الإنجليزية. قبل وبعد البيع ، يمكنك الحصول على الدعم الكامل من مهندسينا الذين يجيدون اللغة الإنجليزية.
لديك سؤال؟ اتصل بنا الآن!
KYStar البطاقة الذهبية G612 شاشة LED بطاقة استلام
لقد تم اشتراكك بنجاح!

Roll over or click image to zoom in

KYStar Gold Card G612 LED Screen Receiving Card

Kystar
KYStar-G612
In stock
$13.24
KYStar Gold Card G612 LED Screen Receiving Card Features:   Easy to maintain ☆ Support one-click readback of all profile information ☆ Support one-click repair function, change cards...

KYStar Gold Card G612 LED Screen Receiving Card Features:

 

Easy to maintain
☆ Support one-click readback of all profile information
☆ Support one-click repair function, change cards without worry

 

Stable and reliable 
☆ Super anti-interference ability, real gold is not afraid of fire,
☆ Upgrade does not go wrong

 

high performance
☆ Unique color reproduction technology makes the face color more realistic;
☆ Unique arbitrary multi-frequency technology, the mobile phone shoots no scan line;
☆ Accurately complete high-gray display, first-order graying, step by step;
☆ Support color and brightness point by point correction

 

Easy to use debugging
☆ Wizard screen, smart string, fool setting
☆ Support various PWM chips, point-by-point detection chips and general-purpose chips without frequent upgrades
☆ Support real-time detection of network communication status and detection of network cable connection sequence



01 restore the true color

Gold card G6 unique color reproduction technology Kystar Retina Color Rendition (KRCR), can automatically restore the true color of the image for the color gamut of the LED display, effectively solving the problem of color distortion such as reddish color of the character.

 

02 arbitrary multiplier display


The multiplier of the conventional control system can only be an integer multiple of 8, and the gold card G6 has any arbitrary multiplier technology, which can flexibly adapt to the acquisition frequency of the camera equipment. The conventional chip can also effectively eliminate the water ripple that occurs when the LED display is taken. phenomenon.

 

03 accurate high gray display


The Gold Card G6 can accurately reproduce the image gray scale and complete the high gray display. It can realize the first-order graying, step-by-step change, smooth color transition, and effectively eliminate the color scale phenomenon.

 

Returns Policy

You may return most new, unopened items within 30 days of delivery for a full refund. We'll also pay the return shipping costs if the return is a result of our error (you received an incorrect or defective item, etc.)..

You should expect to receive your refund within four weeks of giving your package to the return shipper, however, in many cases you will receive a refund more quickly. This time period includes the transit time for us to receive your return from the shipper (5 to 10 business days), the time it takes us to process your return once we receive it (3 to 5 business days), and the time it takes your bank to process our refund request (5 to 10 business days).

If you need to return an item, simply login to your account, view the order using the "Complete Orders" link under the My Account menu and click the Return Item(s) button. We'll notify you via e-mail of your refund once we've received and processed the returned item..

Shipping

We can ship to virtually any address in the world. Note that there are restrictions on some products, and some products cannot be shipped to international destinations..

When you place an order, we will estimate shipping and delivery dates for you based on the availability of your items and the shipping options you choose. Depending on the shipping provider you choose, shipping date estimates may appear on the shipping quotes page.

Please also note that the shipping rates for many items we sell are weight-based. The weight of any such item can be found on its detail page. To reflect the policies of the shipping companies we use, all weights will be rounded up to the next full pound..

1)Strong technical background. Eager-LED.com belongs to EagerLED, a professional LED screen manufacturer in Shenzhen China. EagerLED’s engineers are well experienced in all kinds of LED controller card configuration and operation and producing and using LED screens.

2)No MOQ request on all our products. You can buy even one sample to test our products before placing bulk orders.Many other suppliers have strict MOQ request,which is not convenient for buyers.

3)Quick and safe payment. You can pay by credit card through Paypal, which offers complete buyer protection and avoids having to share any of your financial information.

4))Good quality control. Our technicians inspect all the products earnestly before packaging.

5)Long warranty period. All LED controller products you buy from Eager-LED.com are under two years warranty. You can send the defective products back to us for repair during the warranty period, and we will repair them and send back to you. The shipping cost is afforded by sender.

6) Good support from our English-speaking engineers. Before and after sales, you can get full support from our engineers, who are proficient in English.
Have question? Contact Us Now!
KYStar Gold Card G612 LED Screen Receiving Card
You have successfully subscribed!