قم بالتمرير أو انقر فوق الصورة للتكبير

Novastar صندوق تحكم فيديو شاشة LED TB4 TB4A

Novastar
Novastar-TB4
متوفر
$170.00
عائلة منتجات Taurus هي مشغل الوسائط المتعددة من الجيل الثاني من Nova لشاشات العرض بالألوان الكاملة الصغيرة والمتوسطة الحجم. يتمتع TB4 بالمزايا التالية: دعم التشغيل المتزامن متعدد الشاشات ....
عائلة منتجات Taurus هي مشغل الوسائط المتعددة من الجيل الثاني من Nova لشاشات العرض بالألوان الكاملة الصغيرة والمتوسطة الحجم.

 

يتميز TB4 بالمزايا التالية:
دعم تشغيل متزامن متعدد الشاشات.
أداء معالجة قوي.
برنامج تحكم شامل.
دعم الوضع المزدوج غير المتزامن المتزامن.
دعم اتصال WiFi AP.



Novastar وصف مربع وحدة تحكم فيديو شاشة LED TB4:

عندما تكون متطلبات المزامنة عالية ، يوصى باستخدام وحدة التوقيت المتزامن. للحصول على حلول محددة ، يرجى استشارة الفنيين المناسبين. بالإضافة إلى دعم إصدار البرامج والتحكم في العرض على الكمبيوتر الشخصي والجوال والشبكة المحلية ، يدعم حل التحكم متعدد الاتجاهات أيضًا التوزيع والمراقبة المركزيين عن بُعد.



يحتوي جهاز TB4 أيضًا على الميزات التالية:

 

يدعم 1.3 ميغا بكسل بسعة قصوى 4096 بكسل وبحد أقصى 1920 بكسل.
دعم شبكة سلكية جيجابت.
دعم إخراج الصوت ستيريو.
دعم HDMI Loop.
دعم وضع إدخال HDMI والتشغيل التكيفي ملء الشاشة.
يدعم التبديل التلقائي والتوقيت للأوضاع المتزامنة / غير المتزامنة.
دعم تشغيل برنامج يو القرص.
يتضمن واجهة مستشعر سطوع تدعم ضبط السطوع الذكي تلقائيًا وفي الوقت المحدد.



Novastar نظرة عامة على مربع وحدة تحكم فيديو شاشة LED TB4A

TB4A هو مشغل الوسائط المتعددة من الجيل الثاني الذي أطلقته NOVA Technology لشاشة LED بالألوان الكاملة ، والتي تدمج وظائف التشغيل والإرسال ويمكن استخدامها لتوزيع البرامج والتحكم في العرض من خلال محطات مستخدم مختلفة مثل الكمبيوتر والهاتف الخلوي والوسادة ، إلخ. يدعم الوصول إلى التوزيع السحابي ومنصة المراقبة السحابية لتحقيق إدارة العرض عبر المناطق بسهولة.

يدعم TB4A آلية مزامنة التشغيل متعدد الشاشات ، ويدعم استيراد برنامج u-disk وتشغيله لتلبية احتياجات التشغيل المختلفة ، ويضمن أمان التشغيل من خلال إجراءات الحماية المتعددة مثل المصادقة الطرفية والتحقق من التشغيل.

من خلال ميزات الأمان والاستقرار ، وسهولة الاستخدام والتحكم الذكي ، يمكن استخدام TB4A على نطاق واسع في مجال العرض التجاري LED والمدينة الذكية ، مثل شاشة عمود الإنارة ، وشاشة سلسلة المتاجر ، وآلة الإعلان ، وشاشة المرآة ، وشاشة متجر البيع بالتجزئة ، شاشة عتبة الباب ، شاشة سيارة ، شاشة بدون كمبيوتر ، إلخ.

 

 

 

تحميل المواصفات

آراء العملاء

استنادا إلى أعمال المراجعة 1
100%
1
0%
0
0%
0
0%
0
0%
0
A
مجهول
منتج جيد جدا

يحتوي على العديد من الواجهات التي تلبي احتياجات الاستخدام الخاصة بي

شكرا لتقييمك! يسعدنا قراءة أنك تعتقد أن منتجنا جيد. نأمل أن تستفيد من استخدام المنتجات بقدر ما استمتعنا برؤية تقييمك وقراءة رأيك!

سياسة الارجاع

يمكنك إرجاع معظم العناصر الجديدة غير المفتوحة في غضون 30 يومًا من تاريخ الاسترداد لاسترداد الأموال بالكامل. سنقوم أيضًا بدفع تكاليف إعادة الشحن إذا كانت الإرجاع نتيجة لخطأنا (تلقيت عنصرًا غير صحيح أو معيب ، إلخ) ..

يجب أن تتوقع تلقي رد الأموال في غضون أربعة أسابيع من إعطاء الحزمة الخاصة بك إلى الشاحن العودة، ومع ذلك، في كثير من الحالات سوف تتلقى استرداد أسرع. هذه الفترة الزمنية تشمل الوقت العابر بالنسبة لنا لتلقي عودتك من الشاحن (شنومكس إلى شنومكس أيام عمل)، الوقت الذي يستغرق منا لمعالجة عودتك مرة واحدة نتلقى (شنومكس إلى شنومكس أيام عمل)، والوقت الذي يستغرقه البنك الذي تتعامل معه لمعالجة طلب استرداد الأموال (شنومكس إلى شنومكس أيام عمل).

إذا كنت بحاجة إلى إرجاع عنصر ما ، فما عليك سوى تسجيل الدخول إلى حسابك ، وعرض الطلب باستخدام رابط "إكمال الطلبات" ضمن قائمة "حسابي" وانقر فوق الزر "إرجاع عنصر (عناصر)". سنقوم بإخطارك عبر البريد الإلكتروني باسترداد أموالك بمجرد استلامنا للبند المرتجع ومعالجته ..

مثل الشحن

يمكننا أن السفينة إلى أي عنوان تقريبا في العالم. لاحظ أن هناك قيودًا على بعض المنتجات ، ولا يمكن شحن بعض المنتجات إلى وجهات دولية ..

عند وضع النظام، وسوف نقدر الشحن والتسليم مواعيد لك على أساس توافر العناصر الخاصة بك وخيارات الشحن التي تختارها. اعتمادا على مزود الشحن الذي تختاره، قد تظهر تقديرات تاريخ الشحن على صفحة عروض أسعار الشحن.

يرجى ملاحظة أن أسعار الشحن للعديد من العناصر التي نبيعها تعتمد على الوزن. يمكن العثور على وزن أي عنصر من هذا القبيل في صفحة التفاصيل الخاصة به. لتعكس سياسات شركات الشحن التي نستخدمها ، سيتم تقريب جميع الأوزان إلى الجنيه الكامل التالي ..

1) خلفية فنية قوية. Eager-LEDينتمي .com إلى EagerLED، شركة متخصصة في تصنيع شاشات LED في Shenzhen الصين. EagerLEDيتمتع مهندسو الشركة بخبرة جيدة في جميع أنواع تكوين وتشغيل بطاقة وحدة التحكم LED وإنتاجها واستخدامها لشاشات LED.

2) لا طلب موك على جميع منتجاتنا. يمكنك شراء حتى عينة واحدة لاختبار منتجاتنا قبل تقديم الطلبات بالجملة. العديد من الموردين الآخرين لديهم طلب صارم لموك ، وهو أمر غير مناسب للمشترين.

3) الدفع السريع والآمن. يمكنك الدفع عن طريق بطاقة الائتمان من خلال Paypal ، والتي توفر حماية كاملة للمشتري وتتجنب الاضطرار إلى مشاركة أي من معلوماتك المالية.

4)) مراقبة الجودة الجيدة. يقوم الفنيون لدينا بفحص جميع المنتجات بجدية قبل التعبئة والتغليف.

5) فترة ضمان طويلة. جميع منتجات وحدات تحكم LED التي تشتري منها Eager-LED.com تحت الضمان لمدة عامين. يمكنك إرسال المنتجات المعيبة إلينا لإصلاحها خلال فترة الضمان ، وسنقوم بإصلاحها وإرسالها إليك مرة أخرى. يتحمل المرسل تكلفة الشحن.

6) دعم جيد من مهندسينا الناطقين باللغة الإنجليزية. قبل وبعد البيع ، يمكنك الحصول على الدعم الكامل من مهندسينا الذين يجيدون اللغة الإنجليزية.
لديك سؤال؟ اتصل بنا الآن!
Novastar صندوق تحكم فيديو شاشة LED TB4 TB4A
لقد تم اشتراكك بنجاح!

Novastar TB4 TB4A LED Screen Video Controller Box

Novastar
Novastar-TB4
In stock
$177.00
The Taurus family of products is Nova's second-generation multimedia player for small to medium-sized LED full color displays.   TB4 has the following advantages: Support multi-screen synchronous playback....
The Taurus family of products is Nova's second-generation multimedia player for small to medium-sized LED full color displays.

 

TB4 has the following advantages:
Support multi-screen synchronous playback.
Strong processing performance.
Comprehensive control program.
Support for synchronous asynchronous dual mode.
Support WiFi AP connection.



Novastar TB4 LED Screen Video Controller Box Description:

When the synchronization requirement is high, it is recommended to use the synchronous timing module. For specific solutions, please consult the corresponding technical personnel. In addition to supporting program release and display control on the PC, mobile, and LAN, the omni-directional control solution also supports remote centralized distribution and monitoring.



The TB4 hardware also has the following features:

 

Supports 1.3 megapixels with a maximum capacity of 4096 pixels and a maximum of 1920 pixels.
Support Gigabit wired network.
Support stereo audio output.
Support for HDMI Loop.
Support HDMI input mode and full-screen adaptive playback.
Supports auto and timing switching of synchronous/asynchronous modes.
Support U disk program playback.
Includes a brightness sensor interface that supports automatic and timed dual mode intelligent brightness adjustment.



Novastar TB4A LED Screen Video Controller Box Overview

TB4A is the second generation multimedia player launched by NOVA Technology for LED full-color display, which integrates playback and transmission functions and can be used for program distribution and display control through various user terminals such as Pc, cell phone and pad, etc. It supports access to cloud distribution and cloud monitoring platform to easily realize cross-region cluster management of display.

TB4A supports multi-screen playback synchronization mechanism, supports u-disk program import and playback to meet various playback needs, and guarantees playback security through multiple protection measures such as terminal authentication and playback verification.

With the features of security and stability, easy to use and intelligent control, TB4A can be widely used in the field of LED commercial display and smart city, such as light pole screen, chain store screen, advertising machine, mirror screen, retail store screen, doorstep screen, car screen, screen without Pc, etc.

 

 

 

Download Specification

Customer Reviews

Based on 1 review
100%
(1)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
A
Anonymous
Very good product

It has many interfaces that meet my usage needs

Thank you for your rating! So delighted to read that you think our product is good. We hope that you benefit from using products as much as we enjoyed seeing your rating and reading your review!

Returns Policy

You may return most new, unopened items within 30 days of delivery for a full refund. We'll also pay the return shipping costs if the return is a result of our error (you received an incorrect or defective item, etc.)..

You should expect to receive your refund within four weeks of giving your package to the return shipper, however, in many cases you will receive a refund more quickly. This time period includes the transit time for us to receive your return from the shipper (5 to 10 business days), the time it takes us to process your return once we receive it (3 to 5 business days), and the time it takes your bank to process our refund request (5 to 10 business days).

If you need to return an item, simply login to your account, view the order using the "Complete Orders" link under the My Account menu and click the Return Item(s) button. We'll notify you via e-mail of your refund once we've received and processed the returned item..

Shipping

We can ship to virtually any address in the world. Note that there are restrictions on some products, and some products cannot be shipped to international destinations..

When you place an order, we will estimate shipping and delivery dates for you based on the availability of your items and the shipping options you choose. Depending on the shipping provider you choose, shipping date estimates may appear on the shipping quotes page.

Please also note that the shipping rates for many items we sell are weight-based. The weight of any such item can be found on its detail page. To reflect the policies of the shipping companies we use, all weights will be rounded up to the next full pound..

1)Strong technical background. Eager-LED.com belongs to EagerLED, a professional LED screen manufacturer in Shenzhen China. EagerLED’s engineers are well experienced in all kinds of LED controller card configuration and operation and producing and using LED screens.

2)No MOQ request on all our products. You can buy even one sample to test our products before placing bulk orders.Many other suppliers have strict MOQ request,which is not convenient for buyers.

3)Quick and safe payment. You can pay by credit card through Paypal, which offers complete buyer protection and avoids having to share any of your financial information.

4))Good quality control. Our technicians inspect all the products earnestly before packaging.

5)Long warranty period. All LED controller products you buy from Eager-LED.com are under two years warranty. You can send the defective products back to us for repair during the warranty period, and we will repair them and send back to you. The shipping cost is afforded by sender.

6) Good support from our English-speaking engineers. Before and after sales, you can get full support from our engineers, who are proficient in English.
Have question? Contact Us Now!
Novastar TB4 TB4A LED Screen Video Controller Box
You have successfully subscribed!