قم بالتمرير أو انقر فوق الصورة للتكبير

Colorlight مشغل الوسائط السحابية A200 LED

ColorLight
Colorlight-A200
متوفر
$450.00
A200 هو جيل جديد من مشغلات الشبكات السحابية المتزامنة وغير المتزامنة ، يدعم العرض المتزامن وإخراج التشغيل غير المتزامن. دعم 4K 10 بت H265 / H264 فك التشفير الثابت ، فك تشفير 4K VP9 ، ...

A200 هو جيل جديد من مشغلات الشبكات السحابية المتزامنة وغير المتزامنة ، يدعم العرض المتزامن وإخراج التشغيل غير المتزامن. دعم 4K 10 بت H265 / H264 فك التشفير الثابت ، فك تشفير 4K VP9 ، دعم 1920 × 1200 @ 60 هرتز انتاج. بناء على الأقوياء Colorlight منصة الخدمات السحابية ، فهي توفر مراقبة جهاز تسجيل الدخول إلى المتصفح ، وإنتاج البرامج ، والجدولة والنشر العنقودي ، وإدارة السلطة متعددة المستويات ، ووظائف أخرى.

يدعم A200 طرق شبكات متعددة لشبكات WiFi و LAN و 4G (اختياري) ، والنشر السريع لتحقيق وظائف إدارة السحابة الذكية ، والشاشات المتعددة ، والخدمات المتعددة ، والإدارة الموحدة عبر المنطقة ، والوصول إلى مستوى جديد في تطبيق مجموعة شبكات العرض التجارية LED .

يدعم A200 الترتيب التعسفي للبرامج متعددة النوافذ ، ويدعم الفيديو ، والصور ، والنص ، والجداول ، والساعات ، ووسائط البث ، وصفحات الويب ، والطقس ، وتشغيل مواد البرامج الأخرى ، ويدعم ما يصل إلى قناتين من فك تشفير الفيديو وتشغيله بدقة 2 بكسل في نفس الوقت أو 1080 قناة لفك تشفير وتشغيل الفيديو 1K. دعم استخدام PlayerMaster لتحرير البرامج ونشرها.

يحتوي A200 على نقطة اتصال WiFi دائمة على متن الطائرة ، ويدعم نقاط اتصال WiFi في بيئة الاتصال ، ويدعم الهواتف المحمولة والأجهزة اللوحية وأجهزة الكمبيوتر والأجهزة الأخرى لإدارة البرامج وإعداد المعلمات. يدعم A200 إعدادات التوقيت وجدولة شبكة المنطقة المحلية ، ومجهز بواجهة مستشعر الضوء ، والتي يمكنها تحقيق إعداد السطوع التلقائي لتلبية احتياجات ضبط السطوع في المناسبات المختلفة.

 

ميزات Colorlight مشغل الوسائط السحابية A200 LED

· الاتصال بالشبكة من خلال وحدة WIFI / LAN / 4G (اختياري) لإدارة الكتلة السحابية
دعم عرض الإدخال المتزامن أو عرض التشغيل غير المتزامن ، ودعم تحديد الأولوية المتزامنة وغير المتزامنة
أقصى إنتاج غير متزامن 1920X1200 @ 60 هرتز الصورة ، أقصى عرض 4096 بكسل ، بحد أقصى 2560 بكسل
دعم إخراج الصوت
· ذاكرة 8G مدمجة ، يمكن للمستخدمين استخدام سعة تخزين 4G ، ودعم تشغيل USB
متوافق تمامًا مع إدارة برنامج نظام التحكم المتزامن التقليدي ووضع تكوين شاشة العرض
مصادقة سلطة النظام ، دعم تشفير قناة البيانات
إدارة سلطة متعددة المستويات ، الإصدار بعد مراجعة البرنامج
· مراقبة في الوقت الحقيقي لتشغيل المحتوى ، وردود الفعل في الوقت المناسب عن حالة التشغيل
أجهزة استشعار مختلفة على الشاشة وكشف السحابة والربط الذكي
دعم يو القرص التوصيل والتشغيل
دعم التشغيل المتزامن متعدد الشاشات (تزامن نظام تحديد المواقع العالمي (GPS) ، تزامن NTP)
دعم الجدول الزمني ، ودعم الجدول الزمني للشبكة المحلية ، وجدول الإنترنت
· يمكن تهيئته كنقطة اتصال WIFI ، ودعم أجهزة الكمبيوتر ، والهاتف المحمول ، واللوحة وغيرها من المحطات الطرفية الذكية للإدارة
· دعم مراقبة درجة حرارة بيئة التشغيل والرطوبة والسطوع وغيرها من المعلمات ، وضبط سطوع الشاشة تلقائيًا

 

المزيد من صور Colorlight مشغل الوسائط السحابية A200 LED

Colorlight مشغل الوسائط السحابية A200 LED
Colorlight مشغل الوسائط السحابية A200 LED


 

 

تحميل المواصفات

Colorlight مواصفات مشغل الوسائط السحابية A200 LED صيني)

آراء العملاء

لا توجد تعليقات حتى الآن
0%
0
0%
0
0%
0
0%
0
0%
0

سياسة الارجاع

يمكنك إرجاع معظم العناصر الجديدة غير المفتوحة في غضون 30 يومًا من تاريخ الاسترداد لاسترداد الأموال بالكامل. سنقوم أيضًا بدفع تكاليف إعادة الشحن إذا كانت الإرجاع نتيجة لخطأنا (تلقيت عنصرًا غير صحيح أو معيب ، إلخ) ..

يجب أن تتوقع تلقي رد الأموال في غضون أربعة أسابيع من إعطاء الحزمة الخاصة بك إلى الشاحن العودة، ومع ذلك، في كثير من الحالات سوف تتلقى استرداد أسرع. هذه الفترة الزمنية تشمل الوقت العابر بالنسبة لنا لتلقي عودتك من الشاحن (شنومكس إلى شنومكس أيام عمل)، الوقت الذي يستغرق منا لمعالجة عودتك مرة واحدة نتلقى (شنومكس إلى شنومكس أيام عمل)، والوقت الذي يستغرقه البنك الذي تتعامل معه لمعالجة طلب استرداد الأموال (شنومكس إلى شنومكس أيام عمل).

إذا كنت بحاجة إلى إرجاع عنصر ما ، فما عليك سوى تسجيل الدخول إلى حسابك ، وعرض الطلب باستخدام رابط "إكمال الطلبات" ضمن قائمة "حسابي" وانقر فوق الزر "إرجاع عنصر (عناصر)". سنقوم بإخطارك عبر البريد الإلكتروني باسترداد أموالك بمجرد استلامنا للبند المرتجع ومعالجته ..

الشحن

يمكننا أن السفينة إلى أي عنوان تقريبا في العالم. لاحظ أن هناك قيودًا على بعض المنتجات ، ولا يمكن شحن بعض المنتجات إلى وجهات دولية ..

عند وضع النظام، وسوف نقدر الشحن والتسليم مواعيد لك على أساس توافر العناصر الخاصة بك وخيارات الشحن التي تختارها. اعتمادا على مزود الشحن الذي تختاره، قد تظهر تقديرات تاريخ الشحن على صفحة عروض أسعار الشحن.

يرجى ملاحظة أن أسعار الشحن للعديد من العناصر التي نبيعها تعتمد على الوزن. يمكن العثور على وزن أي عنصر من هذا القبيل في صفحة التفاصيل الخاصة به. لتعكس سياسات شركات الشحن التي نستخدمها ، سيتم تقريب جميع الأوزان إلى الجنيه الكامل التالي ..

1) خلفية فنية قوية. Eager-LEDينتمي .com إلى EagerLED، شركة متخصصة في تصنيع شاشات LED في Shenzhen الصين. EagerLEDيتمتع مهندسو الشركة بخبرة جيدة في جميع أنواع تكوين وتشغيل بطاقة وحدة التحكم LED وإنتاجها واستخدامها لشاشات LED.

2) لا طلب موك على جميع منتجاتنا. يمكنك شراء حتى عينة واحدة لاختبار منتجاتنا قبل تقديم الطلبات بالجملة. العديد من الموردين الآخرين لديهم طلب صارم لموك ، وهو أمر غير مناسب للمشترين.

3) الدفع السريع والآمن. يمكنك الدفع عن طريق بطاقة الائتمان من خلال Paypal ، والتي توفر حماية كاملة للمشتري وتتجنب الاضطرار إلى مشاركة أي من معلوماتك المالية.

4)) مراقبة الجودة الجيدة. يقوم الفنيون لدينا بفحص جميع المنتجات بجدية قبل التعبئة والتغليف.

5) فترة ضمان طويلة. جميع منتجات وحدات تحكم LED التي تشتري منها Eager-LED.com تحت الضمان لمدة عامين. يمكنك إرسال المنتجات المعيبة إلينا لإصلاحها خلال فترة الضمان ، وسنقوم بإصلاحها وإرسالها إليك مرة أخرى. يتحمل المرسل تكلفة الشحن.

6) دعم جيد من مهندسينا الناطقين باللغة الإنجليزية. قبل وبعد البيع ، يمكنك الحصول على الدعم الكامل من مهندسينا الذين يجيدون اللغة الإنجليزية.
لديك سؤال؟ اتصل بنا الآن!
Colorlight مشغل الوسائط السحابية A200 LED
لقد تم اشتراكك بنجاح!

Roll over or click image to zoom in

Colorlight A200 LED Cloud Media Player

ColorLight
Colorlight-A200
In stock
$450.00
A200 is a new generation of synchronous and asynchronous cloud networking players, supporting synchronous display and asynchronous playback output. Support 4K 10bits H265/H264 hard decoding, 4K VP9 decoding,...

A200 is a new generation of synchronous and asynchronous cloud networking players, supporting synchronous display and asynchronous playback output. Support 4K 10bits H265/H264 hard decoding, 4K VP9 decoding, support 1920×1200@60Hz output. Based on the powerful Colorlight cloud service platform, it provides browser login device monitoring, program production, scheduling and cluster publishing, multi-level authority management and other functions.

A200 supports WiFi, LAN, 4G (optional) multiple networking methods, rapid deployment to achieve intelligent cloud management functions, multi-screen, multi-service, and cross-region unified management, reaching a new level in the LED commercial display networking cluster application.

A200 supports arbitrary arrangement of multi-window programs, supports video, pictures, text, tables, clocks, streaming media, web pages, weather and other program material playback, and supports up to 2 channels of 1080P video decoding and playback at the same time or 1 channel of 4K video decoding and playback . Support the use of PlayerMaster for program editing and publishing.

The A200 has a permanent WiFi hotspot on board, and supports WiFi hotspots in the connection environment, and supports mobile phones, tablets, computers and other devices for program management and parameter setting. A200 supports timing settings and local area network scheduling, and is equipped with a light sensor interface, which can realize automatic brightness setting to meet the brightness adjustment needs of various occasions.

 

Features of Colorlight A200 LED Cloud Media Player

·Connect to the network through WIFI/LAN/4G module (optional) for cloud cluster management
·Support synchronous input display or asynchronous playback display, support setting synchronous and asynchronous priority
·Asynchronous maximum output 1920X1200@60Hz picture, maximum width 4096 pixels, maximum 2560 pixels
·Support audio output
·Built-in 8G memory, users can use 4G storage capacity, support USB playback
·Fully compatible with conventional synchronous control system program management and display screen configuration mode
·System authority authentication, support data channel encryption
·Multi-level authority management, release after program review
·Real-time monitoring of playing content, timely feedback of running status
·Various sensors on the screen, cloud detection and intelligent linkage
·Support U disk plug and play
·Support multi-screen synchronized playback (GPS synchronization, NTP synchronization)
·Support timing schedule, support LAN schedule, Internet schedule
·It can be configured as a WIFI hotspot, supporting PC, mobile phone, pad and other smart terminals for management
·Support the monitoring of operating environment temperature, humidity, brightness and other parameters, and automatically adjust the brightness of the display

 

More Pictures of Colorlight A200 LED Cloud Media Player

Colorlight A200 LED Cloud Media Player
Colorlight A200 LED Cloud Media Player


 

 

Download Specification

Colorlight A200 LED Cloud Media Player Specification(Chinese)

Customer Reviews

No reviews yet
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)

Returns Policy

You may return most new, unopened items within 30 days of delivery for a full refund. We'll also pay the return shipping costs if the return is a result of our error (you received an incorrect or defective item, etc.)..

You should expect to receive your refund within four weeks of giving your package to the return shipper, however, in many cases you will receive a refund more quickly. This time period includes the transit time for us to receive your return from the shipper (5 to 10 business days), the time it takes us to process your return once we receive it (3 to 5 business days), and the time it takes your bank to process our refund request (5 to 10 business days).

If you need to return an item, simply login to your account, view the order using the "Complete Orders" link under the My Account menu and click the Return Item(s) button. We'll notify you via e-mail of your refund once we've received and processed the returned item..

Shipping

We can ship to virtually any address in the world. Note that there are restrictions on some products, and some products cannot be shipped to international destinations..

When you place an order, we will estimate shipping and delivery dates for you based on the availability of your items and the shipping options you choose. Depending on the shipping provider you choose, shipping date estimates may appear on the shipping quotes page.

Please also note that the shipping rates for many items we sell are weight-based. The weight of any such item can be found on its detail page. To reflect the policies of the shipping companies we use, all weights will be rounded up to the next full pound..

1)Strong technical background. Eager-LED.com belongs to EagerLED, a professional LED screen manufacturer in Shenzhen China. EagerLED’s engineers are well experienced in all kinds of LED controller card configuration and operation and producing and using LED screens.

2)No MOQ request on all our products. You can buy even one sample to test our products before placing bulk orders.Many other suppliers have strict MOQ request,which is not convenient for buyers.

3)Quick and safe payment. You can pay by credit card through Paypal, which offers complete buyer protection and avoids having to share any of your financial information.

4))Good quality control. Our technicians inspect all the products earnestly before packaging.

5)Long warranty period. All LED controller products you buy from Eager-LED.com are under two years warranty. You can send the defective products back to us for repair during the warranty period, and we will repair them and send back to you. The shipping cost is afforded by sender.

6) Good support from our English-speaking engineers. Before and after sales, you can get full support from our engineers, who are proficient in English.
Have question? Contact Us Now!
Colorlight A200 LED Cloud Media Player
You have successfully subscribed!