تخفيضات
قم بالتمرير أو انقر فوق الصورة للتكبير

LINSN بطاقة مرسل لوحة LED TS802D

Linsn
LINSN-TS802D
متوفر
$96.00 $95.00
ميزات LINSN بطاقة المرسل TS802D LED للوحة LED: 1) بطاقة المرسل TS802D بحد أقصى تدعم 2048 * 6402) دعم وضع العرض: 640 * 480 800 * 600 1024 * 768 1280 * 768 1280 * 800 1280 * 1024 1440 * 900 1440 * 1080 1600 * 1200 ...

ميزات LINSN بطاقة المرسل TS802D LED للوحة LED:


1) بطاقة المرسل TS802D بحد أقصى تدعم 2048 * 640
2) دعم وضع العرض: 640 * 480 800 * 600 1024 * 768 1280 * 768 1280 * 800 1280 * 1024 1440 * 900 1440 * 1080 1600 * 1200 1680 * 1050
1728*1296 1920*1080 1920*1200 2048*1152 2048*1280
3) وظيفة نقل الصوت
ترسل بطاقة المرسل TS802D بيانات صوتية باستخدام كبل الشبكة ، وتقوم لوحة الوظائف بإخراج الإشارات الصوتية إلى الشاشة. إشارة رقمية hi-fi مزدوجة 24 بت 64 كيلو هرتز للإشارة التناظرية أو الإشارة التناظرية للإشارة الرقمية ، مما يجعل العرض له تأثير الفيديو المثالي.
4) وظيفة تتالي
من خلال مفتاح الحفر على بطاقة المرسل TS802D ، يمكن بسهولة تتابع العديد من بطاقات المرسل TS802D لدعم شاشة LED كبيرة جدًا
5) مرونة منفذ بطاقة الإرسال U / D لحمل نصف العرض أو نصف الارتفاع
على سبيل المثال ، يمكن أن يدعم TS801D كحد أقصى 1280 * 1024 بمنفذين
ويدعم منفذ إخراج الشبكة الواحدة 1280 * 512 أو 640 * 1024
6) وظيفة دوران بطاقة المرسل
في إعداد المرسل ، تحتوي بطاقة المرسل على وظيفة دوران 0 ، 90 ، 180 ، 270 درجة
7) وظيفة تكبير / تصغير بطاقة المرسل
في إعداد المرسل ، يمكن ضبط نسبة العرض والارتفاع لتحقيق التكبير أو التصغير
8) دعم ألوان 10 بت
يدعم الطراز السابع ألوان 8-bit: 256 * 256 * 256 = 16777216 من أنواع الألوان.
يدعم الطراز الثامن ألوان 10-bit: 1024 * 1024 * 1024 = 1073741824 من أنواع الألوان. يجب أن يعمل مع معالجات الفيديو الخاصة بنا باستخدام 30 بت TTL.
9) وظائف متعددة العرض متزامنة ومركبة.
يمكن لبطاقة إرسال واحدة التحكم في شاشات العرض المتعددة ، وتحقيق مجموعة الشاشات ، وعرض متزامن ، واللعب المستقل.

 

تحميل المواصفات

LINSN بطاقة مرسل لوحة LED TS802D المواصفات

سياسة الارجاع

يمكنك إرجاع معظم العناصر الجديدة غير المفتوحة في غضون 30 يومًا من تاريخ الاسترداد لاسترداد الأموال بالكامل. سنقوم أيضًا بدفع تكاليف إعادة الشحن إذا كانت الإرجاع نتيجة لخطأنا (تلقيت عنصرًا غير صحيح أو معيب ، إلخ) ..

يجب أن تتوقع تلقي رد الأموال في غضون أربعة أسابيع من إعطاء الحزمة الخاصة بك إلى الشاحن العودة، ومع ذلك، في كثير من الحالات سوف تتلقى استرداد أسرع. هذه الفترة الزمنية تشمل الوقت العابر بالنسبة لنا لتلقي عودتك من الشاحن (شنومكس إلى شنومكس أيام عمل)، الوقت الذي يستغرق منا لمعالجة عودتك مرة واحدة نتلقى (شنومكس إلى شنومكس أيام عمل)، والوقت الذي يستغرقه البنك الذي تتعامل معه لمعالجة طلب استرداد الأموال (شنومكس إلى شنومكس أيام عمل).

إذا كنت بحاجة إلى إرجاع عنصر ما ، فما عليك سوى تسجيل الدخول إلى حسابك ، وعرض الطلب باستخدام رابط "إكمال الطلبات" ضمن قائمة "حسابي" وانقر فوق الزر "إرجاع عنصر (عناصر)". سنقوم بإخطارك عبر البريد الإلكتروني باسترداد أموالك بمجرد استلامنا للبند المرتجع ومعالجته ..

الشحن

يمكننا أن السفينة إلى أي عنوان تقريبا في العالم. لاحظ أن هناك قيودًا على بعض المنتجات ، ولا يمكن شحن بعض المنتجات إلى وجهات دولية ..

عند وضع النظام، وسوف نقدر الشحن والتسليم مواعيد لك على أساس توافر العناصر الخاصة بك وخيارات الشحن التي تختارها. اعتمادا على مزود الشحن الذي تختاره، قد تظهر تقديرات تاريخ الشحن على صفحة عروض أسعار الشحن.

يرجى ملاحظة أن أسعار الشحن للعديد من العناصر التي نبيعها تعتمد على الوزن. يمكن العثور على وزن أي عنصر من هذا القبيل في صفحة التفاصيل الخاصة به. لتعكس سياسات شركات الشحن التي نستخدمها ، سيتم تقريب جميع الأوزان إلى الجنيه الكامل التالي ..

1) خلفية فنية قوية. Eager-LEDينتمي .com إلى EagerLED، شركة متخصصة في تصنيع شاشات LED في Shenzhen الصين. EagerLEDيتمتع مهندسو الشركة بخبرة جيدة في جميع أنواع تكوين وتشغيل بطاقة وحدة التحكم LED وإنتاجها واستخدامها لشاشات LED.

2) لا طلب موك على جميع منتجاتنا. يمكنك شراء حتى عينة واحدة لاختبار منتجاتنا قبل تقديم الطلبات بالجملة. العديد من الموردين الآخرين لديهم طلب صارم لموك ، وهو أمر غير مناسب للمشترين.

3) الدفع السريع والآمن. يمكنك الدفع عن طريق بطاقة الائتمان من خلال Paypal ، والتي توفر حماية كاملة للمشتري وتتجنب الاضطرار إلى مشاركة أي من معلوماتك المالية.

4)) مراقبة الجودة الجيدة. يقوم الفنيون لدينا بفحص جميع المنتجات بجدية قبل التعبئة والتغليف.

5) فترة ضمان طويلة. جميع منتجات وحدات تحكم LED التي تشتري منها Eager-LED.com تحت الضمان لمدة عامين. يمكنك إرسال المنتجات المعيبة إلينا لإصلاحها خلال فترة الضمان ، وسنقوم بإصلاحها وإرسالها إليك مرة أخرى. يتحمل المرسل تكلفة الشحن.

6) دعم جيد من مهندسينا الناطقين باللغة الإنجليزية. قبل وبعد البيع ، يمكنك الحصول على الدعم الكامل من مهندسينا الذين يجيدون اللغة الإنجليزية.
لديك سؤال؟ اتصل بنا الآن!
LINSN بطاقة مرسل لوحة LED TS802D
لقد تم اشتراكك بنجاح!

Roll over or click image to zoom in

LINSN TS802D LED Panel Sender Card

Linsn
LINSN-TS802D
In stock
$96.00
Features of LINSN TS802D LED Sender Card for LED Panel: 1)TS802D sender card max supports 2048*6402) Supporting display mode: 640*480 800*600 1024*768 1280*768 1280*800 1280*1024 1440*900 1440*1080 1600*1200...

Features of LINSN TS802D LED Sender Card for LED Panel:


1)TS802D sender card max supports 2048*640
2) Supporting display mode: 640*480 800*600 1024*768 1280*768 1280*800 1280*1024 1440*900 1440*1080 1600*1200 1680*1050
1728*1296 1920*1080 1920*1200 2048*1152 2048*1280
3) Audio Transmission Function
TS802D sender card sends audio data using network cable, and Function board outputs audio signals to the display. Double 24bits 64KHZ hi-fi digital signal to analog signal or analog signal to digital signal, making display have the perfect video effect.
4) Cascade function
Through the dig switch on TS802D sender card, several TS802D sender cards can be easily cascaded to support a super large led display
5) Sending card U/D port flexibility for carrying half width or half height
For example, TS801D can max support 1280*1024 with two ports
A single network output port supports 1280*512 or 640*1024
6) Sender card rotation function
In Sender setting, sender card has 0, 90, 180, 270 degree rotation function
7) Sender card zoom in/out function
In Sender setting, the ratio of width and height can be set to realize zoom in or zoom out
8)Supporting 10-bit colors
The seventh supports 8-bit colors: 256*256*256=16777216 kinds of colors.
The eighth supports 10-bit colors: 1024*1024*1024=1073741824 kinds of colors. It needs to work with our video processors using the 30 bits TTL.
9) Multi-display synchronous and combination functions.
One sending card can control multi-displays, realizing displays combination, synchronous display, and independent play.

Returns Policy

You may return most new, unopened items within 30 days of delivery for a full refund. We'll also pay the return shipping costs if the return is a result of our error (you received an incorrect or defective item, etc.)..

You should expect to receive your refund within four weeks of giving your package to the return shipper, however, in many cases you will receive a refund more quickly. This time period includes the transit time for us to receive your return from the shipper (5 to 10 business days), the time it takes us to process your return once we receive it (3 to 5 business days), and the time it takes your bank to process our refund request (5 to 10 business days).

If you need to return an item, simply login to your account, view the order using the "Complete Orders" link under the My Account menu and click the Return Item(s) button. We'll notify you via e-mail of your refund once we've received and processed the returned item..

Shipping

We can ship to virtually any address in the world. Note that there are restrictions on some products, and some products cannot be shipped to international destinations..

When you place an order, we will estimate shipping and delivery dates for you based on the availability of your items and the shipping options you choose. Depending on the shipping provider you choose, shipping date estimates may appear on the shipping quotes page.

Please also note that the shipping rates for many items we sell are weight-based. The weight of any such item can be found on its detail page. To reflect the policies of the shipping companies we use, all weights will be rounded up to the next full pound..

1)Strong technical background. Eager-LED.com belongs to EagerLED, a professional LED screen manufacturer in Shenzhen China. EagerLED’s engineers are well experienced in all kinds of LED controller card configuration and operation and producing and using LED screens.

2)No MOQ request on all our products. You can buy even one sample to test our products before placing bulk orders.Many other suppliers have strict MOQ request,which is not convenient for buyers.

3)Quick and safe payment. You can pay by credit card through Paypal, which offers complete buyer protection and avoids having to share any of your financial information.

4))Good quality control. Our technicians inspect all the products earnestly before packaging.

5)Long warranty period. All LED controller products you buy from Eager-LED.com are under two years warranty. You can send the defective products back to us for repair during the warranty period, and we will repair them and send back to you. The shipping cost is afforded by sender.

6) Good support from our English-speaking engineers. Before and after sales, you can get full support from our engineers, who are proficient in English.
Have question? Contact Us Now!
LINSN TS802D LED Panel Sender Card
You have successfully subscribed!