قم بالتمرير أو انقر فوق الصورة للتكبير

Meanwell HSP-200-5 مزود طاقة إشارة LED

Meanwell
Meanwell-HSP-200-5
متوفر
$30.00
مزود الطاقة من سلسلة MEAN WELL HSP-200 هو مصدر طاقة مغلق من النوع AC-DC ، ونموذج 200 واط بكفاءة عالية وجهد خرج منخفض. تقدم هذه السلسلة نماذج 4.2VDC / 5VDC ...
مزود الطاقة من سلسلة MEAN WELL HSP-200 هو مصدر طاقة مغلق من النوع AC-DC ، ونموذج 200 واط بكفاءة عالية وجهد خرج منخفض. تقدم هذه السلسلة طرازات 4.2VDC / 5VDC التي يمكن أن تنطبق مباشرة على الجيل الجديد من محركات المرحلية من نوع الجهد المنخفض. يمكن أن يقلل التصميم الجانبي المنخفض للغاية مقاس 31 مم والعرض النحيف 62 مم بسهولة من تكلفة تصميم الخزانة بالإضافة إلى تباعد التثبيت. يعتمد HSP-200 طوبولوجيا تصميم الدائرة الجديدة لتحقيق هدف كفاءة التحويل العالية بحيث يتم تحسين أداء النظام بأكمله ، وبالتالي يمكن توفير الطاقة وبالتالي يمكن تقليل النفقات الكهربائية. تشمل التطبيقات المناسبة اللافتات الإلكترونية LED الداخلية والخارجية ، وعلامات LED المتحركة ، وجدران تلفزيون LED.



MEAN WELL HSP-200 شاشة LED ميزات مزود الطاقة

العالمي AC إدخال / مجموعة كاملة
المدمج في وظيفة PFC نشط
تيار تسرب منخفض <1.0mA
الحماية: ماس كهربائى / الزائد / الزائد / درجة الحرارة الزائدة
الانظار: 31 ملم
المغلفة المطابقة
مؤشر LED للطاقة
3 سنة الضمان



MEAN WELL HSP-200 شاشة LED معلمة مزود الطاقة: 

 

Meanwell معلمة إمداد طاقة الإشارة HSP-200-5 LED

 


مخطط كتلة

Meanwell HSP-200-5 LED مخطط إمداد الطاقة

 

HSP-200-5

HSP-200-5

مواصفات تنزيل ملفات Meanwell HSP-200-5 مزود طاقة إشارة LED

سياسة الارجاع

يمكنك إرجاع معظم العناصر الجديدة غير المفتوحة في غضون 30 يومًا من تاريخ الاسترداد لاسترداد الأموال بالكامل. سنقوم أيضًا بدفع تكاليف إعادة الشحن إذا كانت الإرجاع نتيجة لخطأنا (تلقيت عنصرًا غير صحيح أو معيب ، إلخ) ..

يجب أن تتوقع تلقي رد الأموال في غضون أربعة أسابيع من إعطاء الحزمة الخاصة بك إلى الشاحن العودة، ومع ذلك، في كثير من الحالات سوف تتلقى استرداد أسرع. هذه الفترة الزمنية تشمل الوقت العابر بالنسبة لنا لتلقي عودتك من الشاحن (شنومكس إلى شنومكس أيام عمل)، الوقت الذي يستغرق منا لمعالجة عودتك مرة واحدة نتلقى (شنومكس إلى شنومكس أيام عمل)، والوقت الذي يستغرقه البنك الذي تتعامل معه لمعالجة طلب استرداد الأموال (شنومكس إلى شنومكس أيام عمل).

إذا كنت بحاجة إلى إرجاع عنصر ما ، فما عليك سوى تسجيل الدخول إلى حسابك ، وعرض الطلب باستخدام رابط "إكمال الطلبات" ضمن قائمة "حسابي" وانقر فوق الزر "إرجاع عنصر (عناصر)". سنقوم بإخطارك عبر البريد الإلكتروني باسترداد أموالك بمجرد استلامنا للبند المرتجع ومعالجته ..

الشحن

يمكننا أن السفينة إلى أي عنوان تقريبا في العالم. لاحظ أن هناك قيودًا على بعض المنتجات ، ولا يمكن شحن بعض المنتجات إلى وجهات دولية ..

عند وضع النظام، وسوف نقدر الشحن والتسليم مواعيد لك على أساس توافر العناصر الخاصة بك وخيارات الشحن التي تختارها. اعتمادا على مزود الشحن الذي تختاره، قد تظهر تقديرات تاريخ الشحن على صفحة عروض أسعار الشحن.

يرجى ملاحظة أن أسعار الشحن للعديد من العناصر التي نبيعها تعتمد على الوزن. يمكن العثور على وزن أي عنصر من هذا القبيل في صفحة التفاصيل الخاصة به. لتعكس سياسات شركات الشحن التي نستخدمها ، سيتم تقريب جميع الأوزان إلى الجنيه الكامل التالي ..

1) خلفية فنية قوية. Eager-LEDينتمي .com إلى EagerLED، شركة متخصصة في تصنيع شاشات LED في Shenzhen الصين. EagerLEDيتمتع مهندسو الشركة بخبرة جيدة في جميع أنواع تكوين وتشغيل بطاقة وحدة التحكم LED وإنتاجها واستخدامها لشاشات LED.

2) لا طلب موك على جميع منتجاتنا. يمكنك شراء حتى عينة واحدة لاختبار منتجاتنا قبل تقديم الطلبات بالجملة. العديد من الموردين الآخرين لديهم طلب صارم لموك ، وهو أمر غير مناسب للمشترين.

3) الدفع السريع والآمن. يمكنك الدفع عن طريق بطاقة الائتمان من خلال Paypal ، والتي توفر حماية كاملة للمشتري وتتجنب الاضطرار إلى مشاركة أي من معلوماتك المالية.

4)) مراقبة الجودة الجيدة. يقوم الفنيون لدينا بفحص جميع المنتجات بجدية قبل التعبئة والتغليف.

5) فترة ضمان طويلة. جميع منتجات وحدات تحكم LED التي تشتري منها Eager-LED.com تحت الضمان لمدة عامين. يمكنك إرسال المنتجات المعيبة إلينا لإصلاحها خلال فترة الضمان ، وسنقوم بإصلاحها وإرسالها إليك مرة أخرى. يتحمل المرسل تكلفة الشحن.

6) دعم جيد من مهندسينا الناطقين باللغة الإنجليزية. قبل وبعد البيع ، يمكنك الحصول على الدعم الكامل من مهندسينا الذين يجيدون اللغة الإنجليزية.
لديك سؤال؟ اتصل بنا الآن!
Meanwell HSP-200-5 مزود طاقة إشارة LED
لقد تم اشتراكك بنجاح!

Roll over or click image to zoom in

Meanwell HSP-200-5 LED Sign Power Supply

Meanwell
Meanwell-HSP-200-5
In stock
$30.00
MEAN WELL HSP-200 Series Power Supply is an enclosed type AC-DC power supply, a 200W model with high efficiency and low output voltage. This series offers 4.2VDC/5VDC models...
MEAN WELL HSP-200 Series Power Supply is an enclosed type AC-DC power supply, a 200W model with high efficiency and low output voltage. This series offers 4.2VDC/5VDC models that can directly apply to new generation low voltage type driver ICs. The 31mm ultra low profile and 62mm slim width design can easily lessen the cabinet design cost as well as the installation spacing. The HSP-200 adopts the new circuit design topology to achieve the goal of high conversion efficiency so that the performance of the whole system is enhanced, so the energy is able to be saved and the electric expense can thus be reduced. Suitable applications include indoor and outdoor LED electronic signage, LED moving signs, and LED TV walls.



MEAN WELL HSP-200 LED display Power supply Features

Universal AC input/Full range
Built-in active PFC function
Low leakage current <1.0mA
Protections: Short circuit / Overload / Over volate / Over temperature
Low profile: 31mm
Conformal coated
LED indicator for power on
3 years warranty



MEAN WELL HSP-200 LED display Power supply Parameter: 

 

Meanwell HSP-200-5 LED Sign Power Supply Parameter

 


Block Diagram

Meanwell HSP-200-5 LED Sign Power Supply Diagram

 

Download Specification of Meanwell HSP-200-5 LED Sign Power Supply

Returns Policy

You may return most new, unopened items within 30 days of delivery for a full refund. We'll also pay the return shipping costs if the return is a result of our error (you received an incorrect or defective item, etc.)..

You should expect to receive your refund within four weeks of giving your package to the return shipper, however, in many cases you will receive a refund more quickly. This time period includes the transit time for us to receive your return from the shipper (5 to 10 business days), the time it takes us to process your return once we receive it (3 to 5 business days), and the time it takes your bank to process our refund request (5 to 10 business days).

If you need to return an item, simply login to your account, view the order using the "Complete Orders" link under the My Account menu and click the Return Item(s) button. We'll notify you via e-mail of your refund once we've received and processed the returned item..

Shipping

We can ship to virtually any address in the world. Note that there are restrictions on some products, and some products cannot be shipped to international destinations..

When you place an order, we will estimate shipping and delivery dates for you based on the availability of your items and the shipping options you choose. Depending on the shipping provider you choose, shipping date estimates may appear on the shipping quotes page.

Please also note that the shipping rates for many items we sell are weight-based. The weight of any such item can be found on its detail page. To reflect the policies of the shipping companies we use, all weights will be rounded up to the next full pound..

1)Strong technical background. Eager-LED.com belongs to EagerLED, a professional LED screen manufacturer in Shenzhen China. EagerLED’s engineers are well experienced in all kinds of LED controller card configuration and operation and producing and using LED screens.

2)No MOQ request on all our products. You can buy even one sample to test our products before placing bulk orders.Many other suppliers have strict MOQ request,which is not convenient for buyers.

3)Quick and safe payment. You can pay by credit card through Paypal, which offers complete buyer protection and avoids having to share any of your financial information.

4))Good quality control. Our technicians inspect all the products earnestly before packaging.

5)Long warranty period. All LED controller products you buy from Eager-LED.com are under two years warranty. You can send the defective products back to us for repair during the warranty period, and we will repair them and send back to you. The shipping cost is afforded by sender.

6) Good support from our English-speaking engineers. Before and after sales, you can get full support from our engineers, who are proficient in English.
Have question? Contact Us Now!
Meanwell HSP-200-5 LED Sign Power Supply
You have successfully subscribed!