قم بالتمرير أو انقر فوق الصورة للتكبير

Novastar جهاز التحكم في شاشات LED ذات درجة الصوت الدقيقة VX1000 All-in-One

Novastar
Novastar-VX1000
متوفر
$1,473.00
Novastar جهاز التحكم بشاشة LED VX1000 All-in-One هو NovaStarجهاز التحكم الجديد الكل في واحد الذي يدمج معالجة الفيديو والتحكم في الفيديو في صندوق واحد. يتميز بـ 10 منافذ إيثرنت ويدعم ...
Novastar جهاز التحكم بشاشة LED VX1000 All-in-One هو NovaStarجهاز التحكم الجديد الكل في واحد الذي يدمج معالجة الفيديو والتحكم في الفيديو في صندوق واحد. يتميز بـ 10 منافذ إيثرنت ويدعم وحدة التحكم في الفيديو ومحول الألياف وأنماط العمل الالتفافية. يمكن لوحدة VX1000 أن تقود ما يصل إلى 6.5 مليون بكسل ، مع أقصى عرض إخراج وارتفاع يصل إلى 10,240 بكسل و 8192 بكسل ، على التوالي ، وهو مثالي لتطبيقات شاشات LED فائقة الاتساع وعالية جدًا.

إن VX1000 قادر على استقبال مجموعة متنوعة من إشارات الفيديو ومعالجة الدقة العالية 4Kx1K @ 6OHz الصور. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يتميز الجهاز بمقياس إخراج بدون خطوات ، وزمن انتقال منخفض ، وثلاثي الأبعاد ، وسطوع على مستوى البكسل ومعايرة صفاء وغير ذلك ، ليقدم لك تجربة عرض صور ممتازة.

علاوة على ذلك ، يمكن لـ VX1000 العمل معها NovaStarيعمل البرنامجان الأسمى N0vaLCT و V-Can على تسهيل العمليات والتحكم في الميدان بشكل كبير ، مثل تكوين الشاشة وإعدادات النسخ الاحتياطي لمنفذ Ethernet وإدارة الطبقة والإدارة المحددة مسبقًا وتحديث البرامج الثابتة.

بفضل إمكانات معالجة الفيديو والإرسال القوية والميزات البارزة الأخرى ، يمكن استخدام VX1000 على نطاق واسع في تطبيقات مثل التأجير المتوسط ​​والعالي ، وأنظمة التحكم في المسرح وشاشات LED ذات الملعب الدقيق.


Novastar VX1000 All-in-One Fine-Pitch LED Screens Controller Parameter

Novastar جهاز تحكم بشاشة LED VX1000 All-in-One



تحميل المواصفات

Novastar جهاز التحكم في شاشات LED ذات درجة الصوت الدقيقة VX1000 All-in-One المواصفات
Novastar جهاز التحكم في شاشات LED ذات درجة الصوت الدقيقة VX1000 All-in-One دليل المستخدم

آراء العملاء

لا توجد تعليقات حتى الآن
0%
0
0%
0
0%
0
0%
0
0%
0

سياسة الارجاع

يمكنك إرجاع معظم العناصر الجديدة غير المفتوحة في غضون 30 يومًا من تاريخ الاسترداد لاسترداد الأموال بالكامل. سنقوم أيضًا بدفع تكاليف إعادة الشحن إذا كانت الإرجاع نتيجة لخطأنا (تلقيت عنصرًا غير صحيح أو معيب ، إلخ) ..

يجب أن تتوقع تلقي رد الأموال في غضون أربعة أسابيع من إعطاء الحزمة الخاصة بك إلى الشاحن العودة، ومع ذلك، في كثير من الحالات سوف تتلقى استرداد أسرع. هذه الفترة الزمنية تشمل الوقت العابر بالنسبة لنا لتلقي عودتك من الشاحن (شنومكس إلى شنومكس أيام عمل)، الوقت الذي يستغرق منا لمعالجة عودتك مرة واحدة نتلقى (شنومكس إلى شنومكس أيام عمل)، والوقت الذي يستغرقه البنك الذي تتعامل معه لمعالجة طلب استرداد الأموال (شنومكس إلى شنومكس أيام عمل).

إذا كنت بحاجة إلى إرجاع عنصر ما ، فما عليك سوى تسجيل الدخول إلى حسابك ، وعرض الطلب باستخدام رابط "إكمال الطلبات" ضمن قائمة "حسابي" وانقر فوق الزر "إرجاع عنصر (عناصر)". سنقوم بإخطارك عبر البريد الإلكتروني باسترداد أموالك بمجرد استلامنا للبند المرتجع ومعالجته ..

الشحن

يمكننا أن السفينة إلى أي عنوان تقريبا في العالم. لاحظ أن هناك قيودًا على بعض المنتجات ، ولا يمكن شحن بعض المنتجات إلى وجهات دولية ..

عند وضع النظام، وسوف نقدر الشحن والتسليم مواعيد لك على أساس توافر العناصر الخاصة بك وخيارات الشحن التي تختارها. اعتمادا على مزود الشحن الذي تختاره، قد تظهر تقديرات تاريخ الشحن على صفحة عروض أسعار الشحن.

يرجى ملاحظة أن أسعار الشحن للعديد من العناصر التي نبيعها تعتمد على الوزن. يمكن العثور على وزن أي عنصر من هذا القبيل في صفحة التفاصيل الخاصة به. لتعكس سياسات شركات الشحن التي نستخدمها ، سيتم تقريب جميع الأوزان إلى الجنيه الكامل التالي ..

1) خلفية فنية قوية. Eager-LEDينتمي .com إلى EagerLED، شركة متخصصة في تصنيع شاشات LED في Shenzhen الصين. EagerLEDيتمتع مهندسو الشركة بخبرة جيدة في جميع أنواع تكوين وتشغيل بطاقة وحدة التحكم LED وإنتاجها واستخدامها لشاشات LED.

2) لا طلب موك على جميع منتجاتنا. يمكنك شراء حتى عينة واحدة لاختبار منتجاتنا قبل تقديم الطلبات بالجملة. العديد من الموردين الآخرين لديهم طلب صارم لموك ، وهو أمر غير مناسب للمشترين.

3) الدفع السريع والآمن. يمكنك الدفع عن طريق بطاقة الائتمان من خلال Paypal ، والتي توفر حماية كاملة للمشتري وتتجنب الاضطرار إلى مشاركة أي من معلوماتك المالية.

4)) مراقبة الجودة الجيدة. يقوم الفنيون لدينا بفحص جميع المنتجات بجدية قبل التعبئة والتغليف.

5) فترة ضمان طويلة. جميع منتجات وحدات تحكم LED التي تشتري منها Eager-LED.com تحت الضمان لمدة عامين. يمكنك إرسال المنتجات المعيبة إلينا لإصلاحها خلال فترة الضمان ، وسنقوم بإصلاحها وإرسالها إليك مرة أخرى. يتحمل المرسل تكلفة الشحن.

6) دعم جيد من مهندسينا الناطقين باللغة الإنجليزية. قبل وبعد البيع ، يمكنك الحصول على الدعم الكامل من مهندسينا الذين يجيدون اللغة الإنجليزية.
لديك سؤال؟ اتصل بنا الآن!
Novastar جهاز التحكم في شاشات LED ذات درجة الصوت الدقيقة VX1000 All-in-One
لقد تم اشتراكك بنجاح!

Roll over or click image to zoom in

Novastar VX1000 All-in-One Fine-Pitch LED Screens Controller

Novastar
Novastar-VX1000
In stock
$1,550.00 $1,473.00
Novastar VX1000 All-in-One LED Screen Controller is NovaStar’s new all-in-one controller that integrates video processing and video control into one box. It features 10 Ethernet ports and supports...
Novastar VX1000 All-in-One LED Screen Controller is NovaStar’s new all-in-one controller that integrates video processing and video control into one box. It features 10 Ethernet ports and supports video controller, fiber converter and Bypass working modes. A VX1000 unit can drive up to 6.5 million pixels, with the maximum output width and height up to 10,240 pixels and 8192 pixels, respectively, which is ideal for ultra-wide and ultra-high LED screen applications.

The VX1000 is capable of receiving a variety of video signals and processing high-resolution 4Kx1K@6OHz images. In addition, the device features stepless output scaling, low latency, 3D, pixel-level brightness and chroma calibration and more, to present you with an excellent image display experience.

What’s more, the VX1000 can work with NovaStar’s supreme software N0vaLCT and V-Can to greatly facilitate your in-field operations and control, such as screen configuration, Ethernet port backup settings, layer management, preset management and firmware update.

Thanks to its powerful video processing and sending capabilities and other outstanding features, the VX1000 can be widely used in applications such as medium and high-end rental, stage control systems and fine-pitch LED screens.


Novastar VX1000 All-in-One Fine-Pitch LED Screens Controller Parameter

Novastar VX1000 All-in-One LED Screen Controller



Download Specification

Novastar VX1000 All-in-One Fine-Pitch LED Screens Controller Specification
Novastar VX1000 All-in-One Fine-Pitch LED Screens Controller User Manual

Customer Reviews

No reviews yet
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)

Returns Policy

You may return most new, unopened items within 30 days of delivery for a full refund. We'll also pay the return shipping costs if the return is a result of our error (you received an incorrect or defective item, etc.)..

You should expect to receive your refund within four weeks of giving your package to the return shipper, however, in many cases you will receive a refund more quickly. This time period includes the transit time for us to receive your return from the shipper (5 to 10 business days), the time it takes us to process your return once we receive it (3 to 5 business days), and the time it takes your bank to process our refund request (5 to 10 business days).

If you need to return an item, simply login to your account, view the order using the "Complete Orders" link under the My Account menu and click the Return Item(s) button. We'll notify you via e-mail of your refund once we've received and processed the returned item..

Shipping

We can ship to virtually any address in the world. Note that there are restrictions on some products, and some products cannot be shipped to international destinations..

When you place an order, we will estimate shipping and delivery dates for you based on the availability of your items and the shipping options you choose. Depending on the shipping provider you choose, shipping date estimates may appear on the shipping quotes page.

Please also note that the shipping rates for many items we sell are weight-based. The weight of any such item can be found on its detail page. To reflect the policies of the shipping companies we use, all weights will be rounded up to the next full pound..

1)Strong technical background. Eager-LED.com belongs to EagerLED, a professional LED screen manufacturer in Shenzhen China. EagerLED’s engineers are well experienced in all kinds of LED controller card configuration and operation and producing and using LED screens.

2)No MOQ request on all our products. You can buy even one sample to test our products before placing bulk orders.Many other suppliers have strict MOQ request,which is not convenient for buyers.

3)Quick and safe payment. You can pay by credit card through Paypal, which offers complete buyer protection and avoids having to share any of your financial information.

4))Good quality control. Our technicians inspect all the products earnestly before packaging.

5)Long warranty period. All LED controller products you buy from Eager-LED.com are under two years warranty. You can send the defective products back to us for repair during the warranty period, and we will repair them and send back to you. The shipping cost is afforded by sender.

6) Good support from our English-speaking engineers. Before and after sales, you can get full support from our engineers, who are proficient in English.
Have question? Contact Us Now!
Novastar VX1000 All-in-One Fine-Pitch LED Screens Controller
You have successfully subscribed!