قم بالتمرير أو انقر فوق الصورة للتكبير

Meanwell UHP-200A-5 تبديل مزود الطاقة

Meanwell
Meanwell-UHP-200A-5
متوفر
$30.50
MEAN WELL UHP-200A Switch Power مزود المميزات: MEAN WELL UHP-200A مزود طاقة التحويل عبارة عن مزودات طاقة من النوع المغلق ومنخفضة المستوى وعالمية ذات مدخلات تيار متردد بكفاءة عالية. ال...

ميزات مورد الطاقة التبديل MEAN WELL UHP-200A:

 

MEAN WELL UHP-200A مزود طاقة التحويل عبارة عن مصدر طاقة مغلق ومنخفض المستوى وعالمي لمدخلات التيار المتردد بكفاءة عالية. يمكن للتصميم المنخفض 26 مم والعرض النحيف 55 مم تقليل تصميم الخزانة بسهولة وتبسيط التثبيت. تتميز مصادر الطاقة هذه بوظيفة تصحيح عامل الطاقة النشطة (PFC) وتصميم أقل من المروحة مناسب للاستخدام في الأماكن المغلقة. تعتمد سلسلة UHP-200A طوبولوجيا تصميم دائرة جديدة لتحسين أداء النظام بالكامل من خلال تحقيق كفاءة تحويل عالية وتوفير الطاقة. توفر مصادر الطاقة هذه تيارًا منخفضًا للتسرب وتوفر الحماية ضد ماس كهربائى ، والحمل الزائد ، والجهد الزائد ، ودرجة الحرارة الزائدة. مصادر الطاقة UHP-200A متوفرة بخيارات جهد الخرج 4.2V و 4.5V و 5V. تشمل التطبيقات المناسبة لافتات إلكترونية LED داخلية / خارجية ، وحرف قناة LED ، وعلامات LED متحركة ، وجدران تلفزيون LED.

 

 

MEAN WELL UHP-200A تبديل مزود الطاقة الميزات

 

• كفاءة عمل عالية تصل إلى 88٪

• نطاق دخل التيار المتردد العالمي (100 ~ 264 فولت تيار متردد)

• مدمج نشط PFC

• تصميم بدون مروحة

• -30 ~ 50 ℃ نطاق درجة حرارة العمل

• تيار تسرب منخفض

• تحمل 300VAC الإدخال المفاجئ لمدة 5 ثوان

• تشغيل مؤشر LED.

• حماية من الدائرة القصيرة والحمل الزائد والجهد الزائد ودرجة الحرارة الزائدة

• موافقات UL و CUL و TUV و CCC و CB و CE

 

MEAN WELL UHP-200A تبديل تطبيقات مزود الطاقة

• عرض لافتات LED

• لافتات متحركة LED

• رسالة قناة LED

• جدار تلفزيون LED

 

تحميل المواصفات

Meanwell UHP-200A-5 تبديل مزود الطاقة المواصفات

سياسة الارجاع

يمكنك إرجاع معظم العناصر الجديدة غير المفتوحة في غضون 30 يومًا من تاريخ الاسترداد لاسترداد الأموال بالكامل. سنقوم أيضًا بدفع تكاليف إعادة الشحن إذا كانت الإرجاع نتيجة لخطأنا (تلقيت عنصرًا غير صحيح أو معيب ، إلخ) ..

يجب أن تتوقع تلقي رد الأموال في غضون أربعة أسابيع من إعطاء الحزمة الخاصة بك إلى الشاحن العودة، ومع ذلك، في كثير من الحالات سوف تتلقى استرداد أسرع. هذه الفترة الزمنية تشمل الوقت العابر بالنسبة لنا لتلقي عودتك من الشاحن (شنومكس إلى شنومكس أيام عمل)، الوقت الذي يستغرق منا لمعالجة عودتك مرة واحدة نتلقى (شنومكس إلى شنومكس أيام عمل)، والوقت الذي يستغرقه البنك الذي تتعامل معه لمعالجة طلب استرداد الأموال (شنومكس إلى شنومكس أيام عمل).

إذا كنت بحاجة إلى إرجاع عنصر ما ، فما عليك سوى تسجيل الدخول إلى حسابك ، وعرض الطلب باستخدام رابط "إكمال الطلبات" ضمن قائمة "حسابي" وانقر فوق الزر "إرجاع عنصر (عناصر)". سنقوم بإخطارك عبر البريد الإلكتروني باسترداد أموالك بمجرد استلامنا للبند المرتجع ومعالجته ..

الشحن

يمكننا أن السفينة إلى أي عنوان تقريبا في العالم. لاحظ أن هناك قيودًا على بعض المنتجات ، ولا يمكن شحن بعض المنتجات إلى وجهات دولية ..

عند وضع النظام، وسوف نقدر الشحن والتسليم مواعيد لك على أساس توافر العناصر الخاصة بك وخيارات الشحن التي تختارها. اعتمادا على مزود الشحن الذي تختاره، قد تظهر تقديرات تاريخ الشحن على صفحة عروض أسعار الشحن.

يرجى ملاحظة أن أسعار الشحن للعديد من العناصر التي نبيعها تعتمد على الوزن. يمكن العثور على وزن أي عنصر من هذا القبيل في صفحة التفاصيل الخاصة به. لتعكس سياسات شركات الشحن التي نستخدمها ، سيتم تقريب جميع الأوزان إلى الجنيه الكامل التالي ..

1) خلفية فنية قوية. Eager-LEDينتمي .com إلى EagerLED، شركة متخصصة في تصنيع شاشات LED في Shenzhen الصين. EagerLEDيتمتع مهندسو الشركة بخبرة جيدة في جميع أنواع تكوين وتشغيل بطاقة وحدة التحكم LED وإنتاجها واستخدامها لشاشات LED.

2) لا طلب موك على جميع منتجاتنا. يمكنك شراء حتى عينة واحدة لاختبار منتجاتنا قبل تقديم الطلبات بالجملة. العديد من الموردين الآخرين لديهم طلب صارم لموك ، وهو أمر غير مناسب للمشترين.

3) الدفع السريع والآمن. يمكنك الدفع عن طريق بطاقة الائتمان من خلال Paypal ، والتي توفر حماية كاملة للمشتري وتتجنب الاضطرار إلى مشاركة أي من معلوماتك المالية.

4)) مراقبة الجودة الجيدة. يقوم الفنيون لدينا بفحص جميع المنتجات بجدية قبل التعبئة والتغليف.

5) فترة ضمان طويلة. جميع منتجات وحدات تحكم LED التي تشتري منها Eager-LED.com تحت الضمان لمدة عامين. يمكنك إرسال المنتجات المعيبة إلينا لإصلاحها خلال فترة الضمان ، وسنقوم بإصلاحها وإرسالها إليك مرة أخرى. يتحمل المرسل تكلفة الشحن.

6) دعم جيد من مهندسينا الناطقين باللغة الإنجليزية. قبل وبعد البيع ، يمكنك الحصول على الدعم الكامل من مهندسينا الذين يجيدون اللغة الإنجليزية.
لديك سؤال؟ اتصل بنا الآن!
Meanwell UHP-200A-5 تبديل مزود الطاقة
لقد تم اشتراكك بنجاح!

Roll over or click image to zoom in

Meanwell UHP-200A-5 Switch Power Supplier

Meanwell
Meanwell-UHP-200A-5
In stock
$28.00
MEAN WELL UHP-200A Switch Power Supplier FEATURES:   MEAN WELL UHP-200A Switching Power Supplier are enclosed type, low-profile, and universal AC input power supplies with high efficiency. The...

MEAN WELL UHP-200A Switch Power Supplier FEATURES:

 

MEAN WELL UHP-200A Switching Power Supplier are enclosed type, low-profile, and universal AC input power supplies with high efficiency. The 26mm low-profile and 55mm slim width design can easily reduce the cabinet design and simplifies the installation. These power supplies feature built-in active Power Factor Correction (PFC) function and a fan less design suitable for indoor usage. The UHP-200A series adopt new circuit design topology to enhance whole system performance by achieving high conversion efficiency and to save energy. These power supplies offer low leakage current and provide protection against short circuit, overload, over voltage, and over temperature. The UHP-200A power supplies are available in 4.2V, 4.5V, and 5V output voltage options. Suitable applications include indoor/outdoor LED electronic signage, LED channel letter, LED moving signs, and LED TV walls.

 

 

MEAN WELL UHP-200A Switch Power SupplierFeatures

 

•       High working efficiency up to 88%

•       Universal AC input (100~264VAC) range

•       Built-in active PFC

•       Fanless design

•       -30~50℃ working temperature range

•       Low leakage current

•       Withstand 300VAC surge input for 5 seconds

•       Power on LED indicator.

•       Short circuit, overload, over voltage, and over temperature Protections

•       UL, CUL, TUV, CCC, CB, and CE approvals

 

MEAN WELL UHP-200A Switch Power Supplier Applications

•       LED signage display

•       LED moving signs

•       LED channel letter

•       LED TV wall

 

Download Specification

Meanwell UHP-200A-5 Switch Power Supplier Specification

Returns Policy

You may return most new, unopened items within 30 days of delivery for a full refund. We'll also pay the return shipping costs if the return is a result of our error (you received an incorrect or defective item, etc.)..

You should expect to receive your refund within four weeks of giving your package to the return shipper, however, in many cases you will receive a refund more quickly. This time period includes the transit time for us to receive your return from the shipper (5 to 10 business days), the time it takes us to process your return once we receive it (3 to 5 business days), and the time it takes your bank to process our refund request (5 to 10 business days).

If you need to return an item, simply login to your account, view the order using the "Complete Orders" link under the My Account menu and click the Return Item(s) button. We'll notify you via e-mail of your refund once we've received and processed the returned item..

Shipping

We can ship to virtually any address in the world. Note that there are restrictions on some products, and some products cannot be shipped to international destinations..

When you place an order, we will estimate shipping and delivery dates for you based on the availability of your items and the shipping options you choose. Depending on the shipping provider you choose, shipping date estimates may appear on the shipping quotes page.

Please also note that the shipping rates for many items we sell are weight-based. The weight of any such item can be found on its detail page. To reflect the policies of the shipping companies we use, all weights will be rounded up to the next full pound..

1)Strong technical background. Eager-LED.com belongs to EagerLED, a professional LED screen manufacturer in Shenzhen China. EagerLED’s engineers are well experienced in all kinds of LED controller card configuration and operation and producing and using LED screens.

2)No MOQ request on all our products. You can buy even one sample to test our products before placing bulk orders.Many other suppliers have strict MOQ request,which is not convenient for buyers.

3)Quick and safe payment. You can pay by credit card through Paypal, which offers complete buyer protection and avoids having to share any of your financial information.

4))Good quality control. Our technicians inspect all the products earnestly before packaging.

5)Long warranty period. All LED controller products you buy from Eager-LED.com are under two years warranty. You can send the defective products back to us for repair during the warranty period, and we will repair them and send back to you. The shipping cost is afforded by sender.

6) Good support from our English-speaking engineers. Before and after sales, you can get full support from our engineers, who are proficient in English.
Have question? Contact Us Now!
Meanwell UHP-200A-5 Switch Power Supplier
You have successfully subscribed!